Staff

Download a complete listing of TOIRMA Staff Contact Information.


3217 Northfield Drive
Springfield, IL 62702-1400
Phone (217) 744-8010
Toll Free (888) 562-7861

Administration

Jim Donelan
Executive Director
Phone: (888) 562-7861
Fax: (217) 744-8011
Email: jdonelan@toirma.org


Matt Knight
Associate Director
Phone: (888) 562-7861
Fax: (217) 744-8011
Email: mknight@toirma.org


Katie Musgrave
Account Manager
Phone:
(217) 444-1349
Fax:
(217) 477-6649
Email:
kmusgrave@ccmsi.com


Mickey Goral
Member Services Associate 
Phone
: (815) 222-9939
Email: mgoral@toirma.org


Pat Jacob
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: (888) 562-7861
Fax: (217) 744-8011
Email: pjacob@toirma.org


Customer Service

Beth Eyrich
Underwriting Supervisor
Phone: (217) 444-1139
Fax: (217) 477-6739
Email: beyrich@ccmsi.com


Simphi Lenover
Senior Advisor
Phone: (217) 444-1128
Fax: (217) 477-6628
Email: slenover@ccmsi.com



Carla Hilligoss
Underwriting Tech
Phone: (217) 444-2111
Fax: (217) 444-2779
Email: chilligoss@ccmsi.com


Ashley Bell
Data Coordinator
Phone: (217) 444-2186
Fax: (217) 477-7417
Emailabell@ccmsi.com


Claims

Julie Flynn
Claim Supervisor 
Phone: (217) 444-1245
Fax: (217) 477-6645
Email: jflynn@ccmsi.com


Bailey Ellison 
Claim Representative 
Phone: (217) 444-1418
Fax: (217) 477-3038
Email: bellison@ccmsi.com


Jacquitta Johnson
Claim Associate 
Phone: (217) 444-1313
Fax: (217) 477-7227
Email: jacquitta.johnson@ccmsi.com


Kim Rosdail 
Claim Consultant 
Phone: (217) 444-2165
Fax: (217) 477-7432
Email: krosdail@ccmsi.com


Jessica Stitt 
Claim Representative
Phone: (217) 444-1191
Fax: (217) 477-6691
Email: jstitt@ccmsi.com


Loss Control

Sean Richardson 
Loss Control Consultant
Phone:
(217) 444-1384
Fax:
(217) 477-6884
Email:
sean.richardson@ccmsi.com


Tyler Knight
Loss Control Representative 
Phone: (217) 444-1387
Fax: (217) 477-6887
Email: tknight@ccmsi.com


Download a complete listing of TOIRMA Staff Contact Information.